then we take Berlin…

Alt-Berlin

This post is dedicated to one of the most amazing cities in the world: Berlin. I’m not sure what I expected when I first arrived but I can say that I was surprised! To me, Berlin is a city that is alive. There’s room for everyone and everything, and there is the old and the new, bright colours, graffitti, punks, trans, bikes, beer and a sense of freedom and respect for others and their beliefs.

Berlin is the city where things are happening and I hope I can go back again and stay a little longer because there is so much to see.

These photos were taken with motion picture film, in this case Kodak Vision 500tT, and my (baby) Canon AE-1. They are not manipulated in any way, just scanned.

Berlin-Marx

Berlin-car

Berlin-Tower

Berlin-puerta

Berlin-bosque

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/4800521/?claim=s9rdcb73fhm”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Leave a Reply

