The Versatile Blogger Award

versatileblogger11

I was surprised yesterday when I got the news that I was nominated for The Versatile Blogger Award by Dorothy DeerestStop by for DIY projects, recipes and creative ideas. Thank you so much Megan!

The rules for the Versatile Award are as follows:

  • Display the Award Certificate on your website
  • Announce your win with a post and link to whoever presented your award
  • Present 15 awards to deserving bloggers
  • Drop them a comment to tip them off after you’ve linked them in the post
  • Post 7 interesting things about yourself

Here is my list of nominated blogs:

Cool Girls Shoot Film

Angie Muldowney

Conor Cullen

Shadowhouse Creations

The Coffeeshop Blog

Le monde esthetique (in Spanish)

The Black Cat Photography (in Spanish)

City of Blackbirds

Kairit S

Subodh Shetty Photography Blog

The Reel Photo

Only the Cinema

I know they are not 15, but these are the ones I can recommend as a reader. Now  those of you who have already been nominated or are just not interested, that’s ok too!

 

And now, 7 things about myself:

1-I’m a Gryffindor, I don’t like Slytherins.

2- I’m a translator and I work in subtitling of  TV shows from English and Portuguese into Spanish. I am still excited when I see one of the shows with my translation is on!

3-I still send postcards!

4- I love film photography! I have a small collection of cameras and I like trying  any kind of film I can find just to see what happens.

5- I’ve stayed up all night just to finish a  book -not just once- because I literally couldn’t put it down.

6- I honestly believe that you can be a Joy Division fan and still be a happy person. Different people may have different views on what “happy” is and that is perfectly ok.

7- I try not to take myself too seriously.

 

I guess that’s all for now. Again, thanks so much Megan!

4 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

