Buenos Aires in Tungsten!

cielo Tungsten

This is my first ever roll of Lomography Tungsten film! I started it around two months ago and finished it last week, I know! I wanted to use it in situations in which it could bring the best results – those purple pinkish hues- and I didn’t think it would be so good for more “serious” photography. I like how it turned out but I’m not crazy about it, I think I need more practice.

batungsten

29550007

29550009

29550011

29550017

29550022

29550033

29550025

Leave a Reply

